Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Event] Friendly Match Open Event!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Event] Friendly Match Open Event!

    A chance to get a 5★ Skylander! Participate in Friendly Match every day to get rewards.
    You can get a 5★ Skylander when you claim participation rewards for 5 days.

    Click image for larger version

Name:	960_en.png
Views:	1
Size:	82.5 KB
ID:	1845031

    Event Schedule

    - Australia: Feb. 7th 7pm - Feb. 21st 6:59pm (GMT+11)
    - Canada: Feb. 7th 3am - Feb. 21st 2:59am (GMT-5)
    - New Zealand: Feb. 7th 9pm - Feb. 21st 8:59pm (GMT+13)



    How to participate
    1. Fight Quick Matches at least 5 times in a day to claim all 3 participation rewards.
    2. Collect awesome rewards every 1/3/5 days.



    Event Rewards
    Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_719.png
Views:	1
Size:	78.1 KB
ID:	1845032



    Please Read
    - You can enter Friendly Matches when you clear Adventure stage 7-1 (Easy).
    - Your event participation will count when you collect all 3 Daily Participation Rewards.
    - The rewards given by the no. of daily missions completed (total) can be claimed if you achieve the goals during the event period, not consecutively.
    - All rewards can be claimed only once.
    - All rewards can be claimed from the [Inbox].
    - You can no longer collect rewards when the event ends.
    - Please try restarting the game if you don't see your reward at the Inbox.
    - For questions or customer support, please contact our Customer Support by visiting http://www.withhive.com/help/inquire.

Working...
X