Help for new players

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help for new players

I am relatively new to the game, less than 200 days, one of the things I find very unjust is the time factor. Example players who started the game the day after the Verdehile event will have a lot of trouble getting a good DB10 team, although COm2US has released an event to be able to get it for free. Me that I find myself doing raids, I see myself forced to use Darion, which is the worsened version of Diaz in many respects. Finding the first pvp I find a stripper AOE very useful, Gemini for example is hardly obtainable but he was also released a long time ago. Surely, like me in so little time that I play, many others before me have had the same thought ... But at the moment I do not see anything that rotates in this sense. My first proposal would be an event for the players, maybe that is unlocked at a certain level or an event that can be used only once per account. So you can also take advantage of monsters that are really useful for newcomers in different aspects of the game. This is an excellent time to propose these changes because I start to notice a greater frequency of updates and a more active community both from the point of view of the world and from the point of view of variety of content,

Or just build a time machine .. seems possible enough

Comment

It's looking more like this is a game for the early investors. There is no practical way for a new player to catch up with summons and runes...and level up those glory towers to be able to compete at higher ranks as a F2P player.
      They rolled out those newbie quests, which was helpful. But your point about Verde is valid for players who missed it or started after the event. Or even for those who missed the special fusion event that gave away 2 Nat 4s for fusion...or those who missed the pick your own free Nat 4 event earlier this year.