Communication Please

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Communication Please

I personally hated this balance patch. I felt it was borderline illogical for most parts. Many monsters that remain a problem in the game are left untouched, and many monsters which were 'just right' have now regained their title of storage king. It took 4 months for this 'balance' to arrive. Now, I actually don't mind bad summons, I realise that's just part of the game, but poor development and implementation is not something I signed up for at all. This makes me want to stop playing a game I have been playing consistently since 2014.

At the end of the day however, I believe it would be extremely beneficial (hopefully) for everyone if Com2us would communicate their reasons for balances and changes with the community. Not half-assed answers, but honest explanations for the actions they choose to make. Because currently, all we get is a spreadsheet of seemingly irrational changes to monsters we love, without reason or a back-story.

Who else agrees Com2us should communicate more with us?
    Last edited by Small Man; 08-28-2017, 07:14 PM.

The nerf to Laika is like castrating him, let all the Laika owners unit and save his balls from Com2us.

The buff to OG is ok, but Rica is still the girl with autism in the family, rework Rica pls.

Comment

I like the idea of com2us being more transparent, especially when it comes to buffs and new updates. I honestly have no idea why they hide their plans from us until they are released! They should be hyped about them and want to tell us all about their plans so that we get excited too

Comment

• MrGregUniverse
        MrGregUniverse commented
        Editing a comment