Starter RTA Help

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Starter RTA Help

Hello everyone. I've been at the game on and off for a couple years now. I'm still solidly mid-game (F3/C1 arena, <1 min Caiross), but I can complete all PVE content now. I'm not sitting on amazing runes, and I'm still learning which ones to gem/grind. But I'd like to start playing RTA, grinding the rewards if not actually climbing that high. I know I have some highly regarded mons, but I don't know how to build teams.

I would love if anyone could help me choose 5-7 mons to focus on (runes/gems/grinds) around a Gany-Hathor core (just recently pulled Hathor, which prompted this consideration in the first place). I've attempted to list potentially relevant mons I own below. If you can explain why/how the team composition works, all the better.

--Core Mons--
    Ganymede - Hathor

--Somewhat known RTA Mons--
    Elucia - Bastet - Verad - Aegir
    Verdehile - Daphnis - Helena - Antares
    Jamire - Ethna - Lagmaron - Triana
    Loren - Fran - Jeanne
    Miho 2A

--Everybody Else--
    Lapis - Xiao Lin - Sig - Theomars - Galleon - Talia - Sabrina - Beth - Covenant - Vigor 2A - Tetra - Mihyang- Meghan - Malaka - Luer - Orion - Qeb - Izaria
    Baretta - Spectra - Colleen - Xiong Fe - Kumar - Balegyr - Garo - Shaina - Maruna - Hwa - Khmun - Khali - Iselia 2A - Clara - Racuni - Chloe
    Lushen - Delphoi - Fuco - Odin - Hraesvelg - Skogul - Bernard - Copper - Katarina - Chasun - Imesety - Ramahan 2A - Shannon 2A
    Elsharion - Halphas - Eshir 2A - Ahman - Darion
    Veromos - Camaryn 2A - Alexandra - Fei - Kro 2A - Isabelle - Eirgar

F3/C1 arena (usually) means that you won't be able to reach c1 in RTA

In my opinion, Gany + Hathor is the most boring combo ever, but whatever...
    at least your box has good choices to pair with

Combo is simple
    You aoe sleep with Hathor --> ZzZzzzzzzZzZzz
    Gany ventilates = more ZzZzzzzzzZzZzz + Seal magic = cancer