Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Siege] What's your effective 3 monster Def teams

hi guys,

I actually in need of guidance for effective 3 monster Def teams.. i'm not really good with this... need good idea on what to set up for my own... so what is your tested team that have success in defending in siege?

For me, I have some good successful defensive results from this basic teams
    - Vero, Bella, Verde
    - Theo, Velaj, Chasun

on my alt, surprisingly
    - Lapis, Hwa, Bella

We are farming guild, not expecting too much of high ranking, still looking forward to improve my own def.
    Your input here will be appreciated.

Thanks

Khmun, orion, theo or khmun, orion, garo/trevor/a four star dmg dealer are good teams for 5 and 4 stars towers respectively.

geminy, orion, wind assassing/trevor/any good dmg dealer is a good team too

garo, racuni, rina is also very good (troll) defense but needs a fast racuni.

So many options to go. But there are some key units like khmun that really shine in siege

Comment

• BigDaddyToe
      BigDaddyToe commented
      Editing a comment
      i have those monst but no runes yet... been focusing on PVE an strip their runes... maybe this is a good time to re rune them back. thanks for the info ^_^

i guess garo on Vamp
      your khmun, what's his build bro.. Vio or Swift? spd/hp/hp ?

I went Vamp on Garo.

My Kmuhn is swift HP/HP/HP. But I would go Vio if I could. I just dont have the runes for it.

Comment

• BigDaddyToe
      BigDaddyToe commented
      Editing a comment
      thanks Calad
      - my Garo on Vamp is showing to be a good choice for me that I have 6* him... just need to max lvl 40
      - my Khmun is also on Swift, but spd/hp/hp.. he will be ready on next siege =)
      thanks again ^_^