Biggest Regrets

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Biggest Regrets

I have been playing for 3 years. And I have accumulated some regrets in the game. I'm just kind of curious if other players have also experienced any regrets. Whether it's buying some shiny pack, or feeding a monster that you KNOW you shouldn't have, or even 6*ing a monster that you thought was going to be great, but failed to live up to your expectations.

For me personally, my biggest regrets are monsters that I have 6*ed that I shouldn't have. Primarily, my Quebehsenuef. I thought he was so cool when I first pulled him (back before he was fusion), and 6*ed him almost immediately. Since then, I have almost never used him for anything at all. Sonnet was the same story. And I really hate that I 6*ed these monsters.

Early on in my game, I fed my Lapis. I thought "everyone gets her, so she can't be nearly as good as my Taurus". >.<

So what about you? Anything you have done that you regret and would like to find some solace in the fact that you aren't the only one?

I used to feel some regret about feeding some devilmon to 4*s, my account was slow to get anything good so I just gave in after a while. And, 6* Lexy & Eluin, both turned out to be instant flops. It has been a while since I cared, though. For devilmon, while i could still use a hundred or more, I have a surplus in comparison to the amount of Mons I can rune/use. And as for 6* i broke over the casual rate to such a degree I have 6* all kinds of jokes or toys, to the tune of 20 or so mons i have no intention of ever using, just to clear up space from rainbowmon. So have heart in the fact that over time, you will end up with way more 6*s than you can use, so your mistakes will be marginalized.

Comment

• Nailyou866
      Nailyou866 commented
      Editing a comment
      I suppose that will make me feel better. I'm getting there. I have 37 6*s right now. Just 6*ed Fran

• Dogstar21
      Dogstar21 commented