Feeling accomplished yet?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Feeling accomplished yet?

Today I pulled my last 4* that I wanted and it was also the most wanted mon ever since I started playing. I got my girl Chloe. (The luck was tough on me, right? More than 2.5 years to get 1 specific 4☆)
    After this pull I feel so accomplished and done with this game. Not like "quitting" accomplished or something, but like "setting the stage for the bright future" accomplished.
    Do you feel somewhat accomplished in sw? Why so or why not?
    Juuuuust curious you know

Im makin my way up in TOA :3
    other than that its all depression

Comment

I thought pulling more and more NAT5 will make me successful and i will then feel "Accomplished" .... but NO.
      I have learned that RUNE is equally important...

I know what to do now to get me closer to being accomplished.... problem is ....i have very poor, bad of the baddest "LUCK" in farming runes =/

Comment

• BlizzardEagle
        BlizzardEagle commented
        Editing a comment
        Eventually it is monsters lol need balance

• magicman7779
        magicman7779 commented
        Editing a comment
        Second this message. I have 17 nat 5* and yet I struggle like a freaking banshee to get a good rune not even a great rune. I farm b10 of any dungeon and still have way more 5* runes than great 6* runes. I just don't have the rune luck.

The fact that I recently got my most wanted nat 4 Xiao Lin after searching for almost 9 months (since the Homunculus update back in September 2016). That will set the stage for R5 and rift dungeons for me and hopefully for future content. Plus I can use my double KFG combo now (Xiao Lin & Fei). I feel accomplished now but it's not over yet.

Comment

Congratulations!