Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Angelmon Wonderland Surprise Attack!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Angelmon Wonderland Surprise Attack!

    Greetings from Com2uS!
    The Angelmon Wonderland will be open from Friday until the weekend for a surprise attack!
    It'll be only open for 1 hour a day so make sure to check the schedule to get those Angelmons you need to Power-up!

    Event Details
    From June 27th - June 29th
    Time / June 27th / June 28th / June 29th
    12pm - 1pm PDT/ Water Angelmon / Fire Angelmon / Wind Angelmon
    7pm - 8pm PDT/ Fire Angelmon / Wind Angelmon / Water Angelmon
    10pm - 11pm PDT/ Wind Angelmon / Water Angelmon / Fire Angelmon


    To Participate

    Go to Battles -> Cairos Dungeon -> Angelmon Wonderland

    What's the Angelmon Wonderland?
    Angelmon Wonderland is made up of 3 floors in which you can get Angelmons of different attributes with a fixed chance.
    You can get Angelmons from the 1st floor, leveled up Angelmons from the 2nd floor, and Evolved Angelmons from the 3rd floor.

    Must Read
    - The event effect might be delayed if you're playing the game while the event is being updated.
    Please restart the game to avoid this problem.


    Attached Files

  • #2
    Please, make an in game clock or something like this, we're on a global game and it's hard to track the actual time an event starts.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by Solye View Post
      Please, make an in game clock or something like this, we're on a global game and it's hard to track the actual time an event starts.
      +1 AGREED, you want as many participating in events as possible right?

      Comment


      • #4
        Event times in Greenwich Mean Time and Philippines/China Time

        12pm - 1pm PDT
        • (7 pm - 8 pm GMT) + 7 hours
        • (3 am - 4am Philippines/China) + 15 hours

        7pm - 8pm PDT
        • (2 am - 3 am GMT) + 7 hours
        • (10 am - 11 am Philippines/China) + 15 hours

        10pm - 11pm PDT
        • (5 am - 6 am GMT) + 7 hours
        • (1 pm - 2 pm Philippines/China) + 15 hours

        Comment


        • VicFMRus
          VicFMRus commented
          Editing a comment
          Qwertyuiop

      • #5
        thank you for the conversions ravick very helpful for us Filipino's

        Comment


        • #6
          Whut, in the dawn wee hours!? :

          Comment


          • #7
            pls make 4 events a day every 6 hours next time, so everybody in the world can enjoy them equally without the problem of the night

            Comment


            • #8
              ^ I agree. The given schedules for this event are not evenly spread out for a day. Would be kinda hard to participate especially for some of us here in Asia. Some might say, it's okay because the event is on a weekend but no. We actually have work to do at times.

              Either way, another great event. I guess I might only be able to participate on the last day or those other days if time permits.

              Comment


              • #9
                +1.. 12pm PDT is around 1am-4am asian time.. pls consider the player from another side of the earth too..

                Comment


                • #10
                  You can always just post in the forums and check when it says the time is. Unlike other forums, this one I guess is strictly for the one time zone.

                  Comment


                  • #11
                    For that 2nd round of Fire angelmons, too many unknown scroll drops (9/11 chances) QQ
                    Last edited by Fate; 06-27-2014, 06:45 PM.

                    Comment


                    • #12
                      Originally posted by Fate View Post
                      For that 2nd round of Fire angelmons, too many unkown scroll drops (9/11 chances) QQ
                      well i rather farm B1 since it gives lvl1 angelmon vs B2 lvl5 angelmon. I can easily level them up with crappy summons (10tries i got 5angelmon/5unknown scroll at B1)

                      Comment


                      • #13
                        True, but I think its just my luck

                        Comment


                        • #14
                          Originally posted by Fate View Post
                          True, but I think its just my luck
                          well don't be sad about getting those scrolls, who knows you might just get a 3star monster your team might need

                          Comment


                          • #15
                            Very good event but so hard T-T

                            Comment

                            Working...
                            X