Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Update Notice - Rune level 20, Legendary Accessory Scroll, Shop Improvement

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Update Notice - Rune level 20, Legendary Accessory Scroll, Shop Improvement

    Light will be updated to v2.2.1.

    Please read below for more info.




    ▶ Update Schedule

    Oct. 10th 11pm - Oct. 11th 12am PDT/ Oct. 11th 2am - 3am EDT

    Oct. 10th 11pm - Oct. 11th 12am PDT/ Oct. 11th 2am - 4am EDT​




    * Please update your game to the latest version since versions below v2.2.0 will be blocked after the update.

    * The update schedule may change and the game will be temporarily unavailable during the update, so please check the update schedule to avoid any inconveniences.

    * All new content will be applied after the maintenance.




    [Update Details]

    ▶ MAX Rune Power-up Level Expansion

    - You can now power-up Runes to Lv. 20.

    - The power-up method is the same as before.




    ▶ New Legendary Accessory Scroll

    - New [Legendary Accessory Scrolls] from which you can acquire 4★+ accessories have been added.

    - Legendary Accessory Scrolls are available at the Random Shop.




    ▶ Random Shop Item Renewal

    - The drop rate of [Premium Hero Scrolls, Premium Accessory Scrolls and Philosopher's Stones] has been greatly increased.
Working...
X