Comments on the update 8?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Comments on the update 8?

Please share your thoughts on the update, maybe I see positive things that prevent me from quitting..?

One thing they did fix was the red N that always stayed on your mail even when you didn't have a message (^_^)

Comment

Tour mode is practically unplayable with ridiculous winds and hyper speed power bar. Greed driven to force you to get a watch and lessen wind effect. Well I have a watch and knocking 1.7 off of a 7 wind ain’t any help. Until it’s fixed, I for one will not play it.

Comment

Greed Star has replaced skill with randomness. I have been playing this game since 2014. I have 3 players, 110, 101 & 81. I have weathered the sloppy programming, inconsistent guild matchups, lack of new courses and marginal physics for long enough. Time for me to move on. Unfortunately, the majority of my guild is leaning the same direction. We are choosing to leave the game to the gamers who are willing to waste their money on pure frustration.

Comment

Any reaction or comments from com2 or ZenithAngler.

Nothing? What a surprise

Comment

• timjol1213
            timjol1213 commented
            Editing a comment
            Zenith probably took a couple weeks vacation when he found out when the update was going to be released. Guessing he’s on a beach somewhere laughing his ass off!

• Hellacious.G
            Hellacious.G commented
            Editing a comment
            Zenith always disappears after a major update. This is nothing new.

After this update I'm getting DC's every other match challenge, looking at guild info and powering equipment, it's annoying to the point where after just returning from a 3 month rest. It maybe time to give up with this bug ridden game.. shame as it has so much potential.

Comment